Vai al contenuto principale

Consigli dei Corsi di Studio

Presidente
CARABELLI Valentina <valentina.carabelli@unito.it>

Vicepresidente

Docenti

Rappresentanti degli studenti

Presidente

CAVALLI Roberta <roberta.cavalli@unito.it>

Vicepresidente

CORDERO Chiara Emilia Irma <chiara.cordero@unito.it>

Docenti

Rappresentanti degli studenti

  • Agnese Bosio <agnese.bosio@edu.unito.it>
  • Clelia Aimone <clelia.aimone@edu.unito.it>
  • Federico Antoniciello <federico.antoniciell@edu.unito.it>
  • Giulia Fumero <giulia.fumero931@edu.unito.it>
  • Lorenzo Gallina <lorenzo.gallina@edu.unito.it>
  • Marta Alberti <marta.alberti370@edu.unito.it>
  • Simone Girardi <simone.girardi@edu.unito.it>
  • Valeria Boccardo<valeria.boccardo@edu.unito.it>

Ultimo aggiornamento: 20/08/2020 17:13

Location: https://www.farmacia-dstf.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!